You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IKINARI STEAK いきなりステーキ

in #japanese7 years ago

Your steak looked absolutely delicious. It must have been fun eating in a new restaurant. I love how they present your IKINARI STEAK, in a cast iron pan. It must have been very delicious. I hope all is well. I am trying to check on everyone that I follow in case they didn't get my vote. Having a failing voting bot really is making my day busy. Please have a good week ahead!!!

Sort:  

Thank you. I enjoyed lunch time.
I am encouraged by your words. It is because it is possible to continue steamit. But I also want you to take good care of your time with your dog. Please Have a good week ahead.

Once again, thank-you Kinakomochi, for your support and friendship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43