この映像を観ると本当に落ち着きますsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

最近ストレスが多くて毎日怒ったりイライラしています。なぜかと聞かれたらちゃんと答えられません。でも、この前の日曜日やっとお花見しに行ってきました。僕が日本にいる間の8年間で初めて晴れていて暖かい日でお花見できました。とっても気持ち良かったです。そして、この映像を撮れました。

撮ってから何度も観ました。観ると本当にすぐストレスが解散します。皆さんにもこういう効果があるでしょうか。

Steemitでハードフォーク後報酬が少なくなってきて悔しい気持ちがあるかもしりません。でも今週からその報酬がハードフォーク前のように段々戻ってくるそうです。

そして四月は日本で大変な月ですよね。皆は自分の人生で色な変更が起きているかもしれません。新しい仕事とかになかなか慣れないならストレスが溜まりますね。

この映像是非観ってください。もしかしてパワーをもらえるかもしれません。そうだったら嬉しいです。

?ref=em-v-share

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93