Robot army ロボット兵

in #japanese6 years ago

Today from past works

Published in 1986 From Laputa Castle in the Sky
Robot army embroidery

今日は過去作品から

1986年公開  天空の城ラピュタより

ロボット兵刺繍

1524659309710.jpg

I thought that I would like to embroider with one point Produce

ワンポイントで刺繍をしたいなぁと思って制作

I finished like a patch rather than embroidered on clothes as it is.

服にそのまま刺繍するのではなくワッペンのように仕上げました。

First draft on cloth,
Fringed
I will fill the embroidery.

まず布に下書きし、
縁取りをして
刺繍を埋めていきます。

Plants of the shoulder stabbed wool afterwards so that a slight texture can be felt.

肩の植物は少し質感を感じられるように羊毛をあとから刺しました。

I am doing embroidery by a single stick.
I am thinking that delicacy will come out so I often do it with a single stick.

刺繍は一本どりで行っています。
繊細さが出ると思っているのでよく一本どりでやります。

I wanted to come out of my pocket a bit, so it became like this ↓.

ポケットの中からひょこっと出てくる様にしたかったので↓こうなりました。
1524659305815.jpg

Sort:  

わわわわ〜❣️またまたすごい!素敵です!!
雰囲気出てるわ〜✨

嬉しいです (〃ω〃)
ありがとうございます!!

Congratulations @azuchi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very cool. Love how it pops out of the pocket. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @jrvacation. Congratulations and best wishes.

thank you!
It is truly appreciated.
I am happy to see it!

That was pretty cool looking, putting it over the pocket, like carrying a little friend around with you all day. I found your post because @jrvacation featured you in Pay It Forward.

Thank you for seeing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67