My Favourite Beer

in #japanese7 years ago

beer.jpeg

This Japanese Beer called santory premium malt's is the best beer I had in my life.

It is really soft, not too bitter, smell awesome

if u live in Sydney u should be able to have it in japanese bar & restaurant called Yebisu

if u live in other city then I don't know sorry

but You must try it out

you'll love it!

If u like my post please upvote or follow me (I'll follow u as well)

Thanks!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @asuna0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45