Read a book(North Pole man)読書「北極男」

in #japanese7 years ago

It is a book suggested a friend of mine who lives in Canberra.
Polar adventurer named seems to know since her husband went to the South Pole.
私の趣味の1つ、読書。
今回、キャンベラ在住の友達が、日本に帰国した際に読んだと勧めてくれた本を読みました。
彼女の夫が南極に行ったりしてたので、名前を知っていたようです。

book1.JPG

Book illustration of a polar bear. First of all, borrowed at the library.
To go abroad for work or leisure and fun image was caught, but Arctic great world thought this was.
Ogita, author of the next is go to Antarctica.

北極クマのイラストがかわいい本です。
海外に行くイメージは観光、旅行、仕事と楽しいイメージでしたが、北極って凄いなぁ~と思いました。
ちなみにこの著者の荻田さん、次は南極に行くそうです。

https://www.ogita-exp.com/

Sort:  

「北極男」で調べてみたらとても評判がいい本ですね!
ノンフィクション好きなので読んでみたくなりました。

単行本がかさばるのと、好き嫌いが判らないので、まずは図書館で借りてみました。
地図を片手に夢が広がりそうです。是非是非!
南極も楽しみです。

I've fallen in love with your photography... @amblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54