この景色に今まで気がつきませんでした❗ I noticed this scenery for the first time. #433

in #japanese5 years ago

今日は八王子に行きました。
今まで乗り換えだったり、急いでいたり、夜だったり。

駅出てこんな景色があるのを知りませんでした。

これは…紛れもなく、八王子の「八」をデザインしていますよね❗
かなりビックリした出来事でした。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

八王子は以前へべれけで麻雀をしに行って以来行ってないなと懐かしくなりました :) もう駅前も随分変わっているのだろうな〜なんて思いながら写真を眺めていました。

へべれけで麻雀😅このモニュメントただただ気がつかなかったのか?新しくできたのか??
麻雀は人の家、もしくは自宅でしかやったことないです。(当然アルコール持参)

Posted using Partiko Android

八王子の八ですw
それにしても、カラフルな八ですねww

知らなかった。以前からあったのかしら?

Posted using Partiko Android

し、知らなかった^^;

うはははっ、そう言っていただけると、この感動?を写真に撮った甲斐がありました。あなどれない街です。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72