コンテスト#7 好きな家電製品「ダンボーのモバイルバッテリー」 Contest # 7 Favorite home appliances "DANBOARD Mobile Battery"

in #japanese6 years ago

やはり「好き」と言えばこれになります。
It is this product that makes me feel most attractive.

512IiARDTvL._SL1000_.jpg
cheero Power Plus DANBOARD version CHE-066 [ライトブラウン](light brown)

デザインが好き過ぎ。
I like designs too much.

P1280667.jpg

付属の巾着袋(ポーチ)もまたかわいい。素材が麻なのもさらに◎
The attached pouch is cute.The material is also good as hemp.

これは知人への誕生日プレゼントに贈ったこともあり、おススメ出来る製品でもあります。
I also gave this item as a birthday present for acquaintances. I'm looking forward to it.

モバイルバッテリーの役目は「充電機能」なわけですが、これは+デザインを楽しめる製品ですね。
デスクに置いておくだけでもなんかこう「いい雰囲気」です。
The role of mobile battery is "charging function."
This is a product that you can enjoy even more design.
At home, it is a "nice atmosphere" when placed at the desk.

デザインは「よつばと!」(あずまきよひこ著)の作品中に出てくるロボット「ダンボー」(の頭の部分)です。作中でも魅力的なキャラクターとして描かれています。
The design is the head part of the robot "DANBOARD" that comes out in the work of "Yotsubato!" (Written by AzumaKiyohiko). It is drawn as an attractive character even during work.

デザインだけでなく、性能も10050mAh(おおよそiPhone7plusを2回フル充電)と普段の生活では十分です。
大きさ(9.5 x 2.2 x 6.2 cm)や重さ(190 g)等のバランスもちょうどいいんですよね。
As well as design, the performance is also 10050 mAh (roughly iPhone 7 plus twice fully charged) and in everyday life is sufficient.
The balance of size (9.5 x 2.2 x 6.2 cm) and weight (190 g) etc. is also just right.

メーカーさんのHPもかわいらしいです。
The manufacturer's HP is also pretty.
http://www.cheero.net/products/danboard_10050/

2015年11月19日発売&まだ売られているロングセラー商品でもあるんですよね。
一応メーカー希望小売価格は(税別)5538円なのですが、今のところ実売価格はおおよそ(税込)3600円あたりなのも嬉しいです。
今ではもっと性能のいいものも出てはいるのですが…もし今使えなくなったとしたら捨てずにインテリアとして活用&もう1つ同じものを買うと思います。

そしてそれが壊れたら…また同じものを買うんじゃないかな?
→「買います!」

とこのくらい好き過ぎているわけです…
Sale on November 19, 2015 & It's also a long-selling item that is still being sold.
Although manufacturer's suggested retail price is 5538 yen (tax not included) for the time being, it is also glad that the actual selling price is about 3600 yen roughly (tax included) for now.(1 United States Dollar = 111.08yen)
Now, although some good ones are out there ... I think that if you break it will be used as an interior & will buy the same item.

And if it breaks ... will not you buy the same one again? To the question
→ "I will buy!"

And I love this much ...

今回も迷いに迷わせていただきギリギリ投稿になりました。
理由は「これ…家電?」ってことで迷っていたんですよね。
→情報家電ということで大丈夫そうなのでよろしくお願いします。
This time I got lost and closed the deadline I got to post it.
The reason was "I was lost as this ... home appliance?"
→ Because it seems to be OK with information appliances, thank you.

Sort:  

私も愛用してるけど、商品が新しくなってるね。
これさぁ〜かわいいよねww

IMG_20180726_233149.jpg

コメント&写真ありがとうございます。
嬉しいです!&かわいいですよね。もちろん自分も「愛用」してます!
誰もが使えるかわいらしさってなかなか難しいと思います。流石あずまきよひこ氏!

記事中ではあえて書きませんでしたが作品もまた大好きなんですよね~

こんばんは!記事読みました!このキャラクター可愛いですよね!高校生の時周りの子がみんなこれを使ってました!

コメントありがとうございます。

ご存じかもですが…ダンボーは第28話(単行本5巻収録)「よつばとダンボー」で初登場のロボットです。
「私はお金で動く。」は印象的な名台詞だと思っています。
69話(単行本10巻収録)「よつばとさいかい」にて再登場。この時のエピソードも素晴らしかったです。

...脱線しました。ごめんなさい。
とにかくまぁ魅力的なキャラクターなんですよね~周りの子がみんな…は超納得です!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44