マクドナルドのダブダブチ Mcdonald's"Dabudabuchi"

in #japan6 years ago

BA5EBCB9-6259-45A7-95E1-A9A16B13294B.png

[JP][EN]

日本のマクドナルドでダブダブチ(ダブルビーフダブルチーズバーガー)なるものが期間限定で販売開始されました。

もともと「王者ダブルチーズバーガーを超えろ」ということで期間限定で3種類のバーガーが出ていましたが、
94099F09-DA02-4A3A-B2FA-98C72D9ED677.jpeg

そこに今回のダブダブチが登場しました。

食べたい。
食べたい。
食べたい。

トリプルとチーズチーズはすでに実食済みで、どちらも最高に美味しかったのでダブダブチもかなり期待大です。

Japanese Mcdonald started selling "Dabudabuchi(Double beef double cheese burger) for a limited time.

Originally Mcdonald was doing campaign "Beyond the champion Doublecheese burger"
for a limited time.
And three kinds of burger were on sale.

Then a new burger Dabudabuchi appeared this time.

I want to eat.
I want to eat.
I want to eat.

I had already eaten Triple and Cheesecheese,and it was very very tasty.
So I'm very excited about Dabudabuchi too.

Sort:  

Hello ~ I heard you started steemit from min. I'll visit your blog often. By the way, Do you like burger? ^^

Thank you for your comment!I will also visit your blog from now on.
Yes,I like burger very much!!I especially like meaty burger.

Thank you very much.

はじめまして。
フォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします^^

はじめまして!フォローありがとうございます。よろしくお願いします!

はじめまして!フォローさせていただきました。よろしくお願いします。

近年マクドナルドに行っていない私ですが、このようなことになっていたとは!久しぶりにチーズバーガーを食べたい気も、、、

はじめまして!フォローありがとうございます。よろしくお願いします。
またあとで書こうと思ってましたが、近年のマクドナルドすごいですよ!確実に美味しくなってます!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51