Discovering Kagoshima

in #japan6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Wijnand and I’m from the Netherlands. Three weeks ago I moved to Kagoshima in Japan. Through this blog I’d like to post photos of my experiences as an expat in this beautiful country.

B594EB0E-D30B-4F2A-B34A-F0F30C6FF3E6.jpeg

Sakurajima | 桜島

0E6F76CB-633B-4D44-A3A1-B0E4D169289A.jpeg

Dolphin Port | ドルフィンポート

I can’t wait to explore the city, and the rest of the country. It’s #nature, it’s #food, and of course it’s people and #culture.

You can also find me on Instagram. My Instagram account is: www.instagram.com/wijnandblok

Hope to see you soon - じゃあね!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Thanks a lot! :-)

Looking forward to see more of Kagoshima. Will definitely be there on our next Kyushu trip.

I can already highly recommend it. See you soon in Kagoshima :)

welcome to Steemit Wijnand

Thank you Andy.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thanks, Lopez :)

Congratulations @wynandblok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wynandblok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69