You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan to Tax ALL CRYPTO PROFITS Including Transfers/Gains Made from Exchanges Between Coins.

in #japan7 years ago

Ok I get the fomula: no tax no state. I myself am no anarchist, think I maybe a classical liberal or anarcho-syndicalist. I believe in some sort of state or political power. However, as stated in the comments regulators know Jack #### about cryptos. Then why not let the crypto space self-regulate? I mean, I don't think that the free market can regulate the free market, so that it will stay free. But maybe a decentralized committee can debate the issues of taxation. Like the community in Steemit discusses software implementations.

Sort:  

I pretty much agree with everything you’ve said here. The problem is you’re asking an irrational and inherently violent entity (the state) to behave rationally and not to violate people.

right but they can only be this violent and irrational when they have central control over something. when something is decentralized in nature it forces people to work as equals.

Then why not let the crypto space self-regulate?

Because money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43