La Ciota ... It is Paradise on Earth 🌴..... ラ Ciotaそれは地球上の楽園です 🌴 /ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

La Ciota.jpg
When I was a Musician playing piano Bars in France....I would go down to the French Riviera every Summer because that's where all the people in Paris went to....La Ciotat...on the Mediterranean Sea...is one of the places I lived at that time...You can see the little Beach house in the photo....I stayed in a Spanish Villa about 100 yards behind the Beach House....You can see it if you look closely....I spent my days on the Beach and Nights playing Piano Bars...But the Beach had no SAND...It's called a CALANQUE....Instead of sand it has MILLIONS of tiny flattened out smooth as glass, egg shaped Pebbles...The giant Rocks in the background are much taller than they look in the photo.....I climbed to the top one day and saw an Airplane flying around beneath me....they are like about 800 maybe a 1000 feet tall.....The second photo gives you a better idea of just how BIG and TALL those rocks are.....The 3rd photo gives you an idea of just how beautiful the place really is...I have never seen anything or any place like La Ciota before...It was and still is.....
A PARADISE ON EARTH.

私がフランスでピアノバーを弾いているミュージシャンだったとき。それはパリのすべての人々がに行った場所なので、私は毎年夏にフランスのリビエラに行くだろう。地中海のララシオタは、当時住んでいた場所の一つです。あなたは写真の小さなビーチハウスを見ることができます。 私はビーチハウスの後ろに約100ヤードのスペインの別荘にとどまった。よく見ればわかります。私はビーチで私の日を過ごし、ピアノバーを演奏夜。しかし、ビーチには砂がありませんでした。カランクと呼ばれています。砂の代わりにそれはガラス、卵の形をした小石として滑らかに平らな小さいの何百万を有する。背景の巨大な岩は、彼らが写真を見るよりもはるかに背が高いです。私は1日に登って、飛行機が私の下を飛び回るのを見た。彼らは約800多分1000フィートの高さのようなものです。2番目の写真は、それらの岩がどれだけ大きく、背の高いアイデアを提供します。3番目の写真はあなたにどのように美しい場所のアイデアを与える本当に私は前に La Ciota のような何か、または任意の場所を見たことがないです。それは、まだです。
地球上の楽園。

la Ciota2.jpg

La Ciota3.jpg

Upvote resteem.gif

Post by TEAKWOOD
/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

投稿チーク
Teakwood.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77