Nice to meet you from Japan

in #japan7 years ago

DSC03037.JPG

Hello.
My name is Tada, a 32 year old Japanese man currently living in the city of Himeji, Japan well-known for Himeji castle.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2b3.jpg

This is my grandma who is 95 years old.

Me and my family have taken care of her on our own for many years since she has dementia and other severe diseases. So, we've been able to work on the challenge with the aging population in advance that most Japanese people will need to tackle in the near future.

IMG_1271.JPG

As for myself, I've lived in a couple of different countries including Canada, the U.K, Germany and Sweden in the last couple of years.

DSC00954.JPG

As I gained my knowledge regarding each country, I've also found out a number of pros and cons about Japan. So, the aim of my posts would be not only just sharing my overseas experience, but also letting you know what's going on in Japan.

DSC02202.JPG

Moreover, I saw I consider myself to be a Sweden Otaku (nerd/ freak) as I had so much fun (study/ work) there.

DSC02673.JPG

So, I'll be mostly talking about the information about Sweden, Japan and startup (I was majoring in entrepreneurship at Uppsala University in Sweden).

I hope that I'll be able to give you new insights.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tada079! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit ! I live in Kobe. I followed you.

Thanks! I did it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48