ばあちゃん/ Grandma 3

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

File 2017-12-10, 22 40 40.jpeg

Me and my grandma used to go to DIY shops, supermarkets, convenient stores and even clothing shops together during weekends. However, as she gets older, she's become weaker physically. In fact, she can't walk on her own now.

Actually, not only doesn't she wanna stay at a retirement home, but she doesn't wanna go to a day care center for elderly. Therefore, she has no choice but to stay at home all day, but it's really tough for me to see her absorbed in thought all the time.

So, I sometimes let her watch a video filmed 3 decades ago where my sisters and I were small kids. This is the most fun time for her now.

Today, I did it as usual, but suddenly she began saying something like ....

Grandma: Hej hej who the hell is this bitch holding my lovely grandkid!?

I: What are you talking about?

Grandma: Who is this bitch!?

I: Are you talking about this lady ?

Grandma: Yeah.

I: This is you!

Grandma: ... ... Oh, really?

I: Yeah ...

Grandma: Very ugly

I: Why? 65-year-old you, that is 30 years ago. Now you're 95!

Grandma: No, I'm 88 now.

I: Oh, really?

Grandma: Yeah, btw, who is this bitch holding my lovely grandkid!?

And the rest is history....

退屈なばあちゃん、唯一の楽しみは私達が子供の頃のVHSを見ることです(約30年前)。
今日も小一時間ほど楽しみました。が、
「誰やこのオバハン!」
突然叫びました。(口悪!?と思いつつ)
「誰のこと?」
と聞くと
「あんたをあやしとうこのオバーや」
「おばあちゃんやん」
「えっ!?ほんま!? ... ブス」
「そんなことないよ〜」
「ほんでこのオバハン誰!?」

この掛け合い4ターンぐらい続きました。かまへんで!
ばあちゃんお疲れ!皆さん、おやすみなさい!

Sort:  

Gwamma is bitchin'! :)

She's still glamourous actually ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48