Shiritori Picture Game's!

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180206_213556.jpg

Orange is good for our body, excellent source of vitamin C and best for our diet. Full of dietary fiber to helps digest our food intake. But eating too many oranges has some uncomfortable side effects. When eaten in excess, the greater fiber content can effect digestion, causing abdominal cramps and could also lead to diarrhea. So one is enough in a day, my suggestions.

IMG_20180303_085538.jpg

Egg is also good for our body, it contains all the nutrients in one chicken, just think that of it that eggs become a chicks sooner or later. But 3 whole eggs per day are perfectly safe for healthy people who are trying to stay healthy. All things are bad if we abuse.

FB_IMG_1520042446972.jpg

I can't find a photo to shots quick at the word started letter T, so I just wanna share to you, my long last photo captured by my smartphone at Kyoto Japan, Kinkaku-ji Temple.

Hoping that it is okay to share with you my old photos. I had a lot of shots about my travel to the beautiful Land of the Rising Sun.

Temple start with a letter "T" my answer to Shiritori games toilet is the last words and ends with letter "t.

Orange start with a letter "O" ... last letter for word Armadillo.

Egg start with a letter "E"...last letter for the word Daytime.

I really enjoy this game's, Picture Shiritori and if you like having some fun, find the game at

shiritori game

Thank you for passing by.

👍💯❤👉 OC by @sweetcha😊

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel
(positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

"When eaten in excess, the greater fiber content can effect digestion, causing abdominal cramps and could also lead to diarrhea". This is useful information. Thank for giving that

you are much welcome dear, all things with greedy doing is not good, lets be contented and discipline ourselves, not easy but atleast make a try for our own good😊

yep. I 'll do it. I'm looking forward your more interesting infomation about stay healthy. Love :))

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love oranges and lemons.

hi there, thank you for passing by ...nice to know 😊

That’s a great temple, isn’t it? I bought a good luck charm for love there and gave it to my new girlfriend at the time. Now, we’re married:)

Indeed really a great temple, wow happy to know that omamuri love is working at your lovelife...I bought some too and gave to my love ones as a gift when I back, and nothing left on me lol..😊

Yung orange or lemon mas maganda....Pangpakinis din ng balat yan, ate Char :) Nakakaalis ng pekas. hehe. Try mo.Xoxo

baka mahapdi lol😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sweetcha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ano masarap sa itlog? 😊 have a nice day chaching.

yung ano...😂
same to you entot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49