Good morning from grey but gorgeous Japan:)

in #japan8 years ago

Good morning from grey but gorgeous Japan:)

I am sipping my Fat Busting Coffee quietly typing to you.

There are no gunshots or heated domestic arguments in the background. In fact over the span of 20 years I have never heard gunshots here, and I have never met anyone who has heard any.

At one point a few years back I misplaced my house keys for 6 months and so never locked the door, day or night. The thought of being robbed or harmed never entered my mind.

Although where you live this might not be the case I want you to know that peace and harmony are possible and it is a normal everyday thing for other fellow humans, like the Japanese.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77