You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventures in Japan – Notes from Under the Tatami Mats (includes Introduction and Notes #1–#20)

in #japan6 years ago

Some good ones and I think I had a little different experience while living in Yokosuka but I totally agree with your writings. Great, now I'm missing Japan is going to be stuck in my head today. Awesome post, love it......

Sort:  

Everyone's Japan experience is different. Hope you don't spend too much time today thinking about it. :-)

I think of Japan everyday. Love that place, so many great friends and was part of the best time of my life for sure, until I met and married my wife. Now she is my best time of life..... She's awesome....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47