Giving Back - Thank You To The Japanese Community 日本語

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

Giving Back

I was very fortunate back in July to have been added to a dolphin's upvote list. This dolphin, whom I won't name, supports the Japanese community andJapan related content. Reliably the dolphin would up vote my posts everyday with a good, strong percentage. Once I noticed this was happening I made sure that I didn't abuse it and decided to only post once a day. Occasionally I would post twice if something came up, but I tried not to. 

私は7月に非常に幸運にもイルカのアップフォートリストに追加されました。 私が名前を挙げないこのイルカは、日本のコミュニティと日本の関連コンテンツをサポートしています。 確かにイルカは毎日良い、強い割合で私の記事を投票するでしょう。 私はこれが起こっていることに気付いた後、私はそれを悪用していないことを確認し、1日に1回投稿することに決めました。 場合によっては何かが出てきたら2回転記しますが

For a while now I've been wanting to give something back to that dolphin and it finally dawned on me the other week, why not set up a steemvoter account to add Japanese steemians to and vote up their content automatically? So, that's what I've done. I've added a bunch of Japanese steemit users to my steemvoter account. Most, if not all are still plankton. And while my vote isn't going to make them a minnow overnight, it will be there for them, regardless of what they post, when they post and how often they post. Once they make it to a certain SP level, which I still am thinking about, I'll remove their name and add a new plankton from the Japanese community.

しばらくの間、私はそのイルカに何かを戻したいと思っていました。そして、もう一週間、私は、steemvoterアカウントを設定して、日本のsteemiansを追加して自動的に内容を投票してみませんか? それは私がやったことです。 私はsteemvoterアカウントに日本のsteemitユーザーの束を追加しました。 ほとんどの場合、すべてではないにしてもまだプランクトンです。 私の投票では、一晩中ミノウを作るつもりはないが、投稿するもの、投稿するタイミング、投稿頻度に関係なく、彼らのためにそこにいるだろう。 私がまだ考えている特定のSPレベルに達すると、彼らの名前を削除し、日本のコミュニティから新しいプランクトンを追加します。

In addition I've set up a Japanese channel on our DISCORD server and am offering any of my content as well as the SteemitBC account content available for translation. Of which the translator will receive 100% of the rewards.

さらに、私はDISCORDサーバー上に日本語チャンネルを設定しており、私のコンテンツとSteemitBCアカウントのコンテンツを翻訳用に提供しています。 そのうちの翻訳者は報酬の100%を受け取るでしょう。

I know I'm not the only one doing this, nor am I any more special than many others out there, but I wanted to let that dolphin know that I am paying it forward, and to say thank you to him/her for supporting the community. Thank you very much for your support.

私はこれをやっている唯一の人ではないことを知っているし、他にも多くの人よりも特別な人ではないが、私はそれを前払いしていることをイルカに知らせたいと思っている。 コミュニティー。 ご支援ありがとうございました。

よろしくお願いします。

Thanks for reading!

Our Steemit Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed!

Followed and added to my list. ハワイいいですね。。よろしくお願いします。

こちらこそよろしくお願いします。

Thank you @brian-rhodes , it's been a while. Hope the movie is doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67