Back To Food Talk! Krazy Garlic Restaurant in Ikkebukuro, Japan 池袋のKrazy Garlicレストラン です!😍💯

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

Krazy Garlic, Ikkebukuro, Japan


*Edit - Many pictures keep disappearing for some reason. I am trying to fix this.

Recently, my wife and I were in Ikkebukuro looking for somewhere to eat for dinner. We actually were looking for a good yaki-niku place when we stumbled upon the Krazy Garlic! How could we resist?

最近、妻と私は池袋にいて、どこかで夕食を食べようとしていました。 Krazy Garlicを見つけたとき、私たちは実際に良い焼き肉の場所を探していました! どうしたら我慢できますか?

Getting There そこに着く方法

Krazy Garlic is easy to get to. It is only a 4 minute walk from JR Ikkebukuro station.

Krazy Garlicは簡単にアクセスできます。 JR池袋駅から徒歩わずか4分です。

Arriving 到着

We arrived at about 6:00, early enough to avoid the dinner rush and be seated immediately. I'm not sure why, but they sat us at the counter instead of a table. It worked for us though because we were able to talk to the chef & staff about the restaurant.

私たちは約6時に到着しました。早めにディナーラッシュを避け、すぐに座ってください。 理由は分かりませんが、テーブルの代わりにカウンターに座っていました。 しかし、レストランについてシェフとスタッフと話すことができたので、私たちのために働いた。

The interior was nice and had a "Gastro Pub" feel to it. As with most places in Tokyo, they paid attention to detail when designing it.

インテリアは素敵で、 "Gastro Pub"という感じがしました。 東京のほとんどの場所と同様に、彼らはそれを設計するときに細部に注意を払った。

The Food 食べ物

We quickly ordered some drinks and went over the menu. Everything seemed delicious and it was difficult to decide what to order. We started with some drinks, garlic bread and a salad.

我々はすぐにいくつかの飲み物を注文し、メニューに行きました。 すべてがおいしそうに見え、何を注文するかを決めるのは難しいです。 私たちはいくつかの飲み物、ニンニクパン、サラダで始めました。

The garlic bread came out with a mountain of garlic on top! It tasted as good as it looked!

ニンニクのパンが上に山のニンニクと出てきました! それは見た目にも美味しかった

Next up was the salad with garlic, mushrooms, ham and a poached egg. It was very delicious!

次は、ニンニク、キノコ、ハム、卵を入れたサラダでした。 それは非常においしかったです!

My wife ordered black garlic, but I didn't have any. I was too busy eating the salad and bread.

私の妻は黒ニンニクを注文しましたが、でもたべないかたです。 私はサラダとパンを食べるには忙しかった。

The main course came, steak with garlic of course! It was dressed up with garlic mashed potatoes, a clove of garlic and peppers. It was perfect!

メインコースはステーキ、もちろんニンニク! それはニンニクマッシュポテト、ニンニクとピーマンのクローブで身に着けていた。 最高でした!

We ended the night with a cheese and honey & garlic jelly pizza. It was an odd combination, the honey and garlic. I can't say I was a fan of it. The sweetness just didn't go with the garlic and other flavors of the pizza.

私たちはチーズとハチミツとニンニクのゼリーピザで夜を終わらせました。 それは奇妙な組み合わせ、蜂蜜とニンニクでした。 私はそれのファンであるとは言えません。 甘さはちょうどニンニクとピザの他の味と一緒に行かなかった

We ended up eating so much we didn't have any room left for desert, but we were completely satisfied.

我々はあまり食べなくなったので、砂漠のために残された部屋はありませんでしたが、私たちは完全に満足していました。

The bill came out to about $100 for the two of us. This is the average price we would expect to pay for a decent restaurant with drinks in Tokyo. You could eat there for less, but expect to pay around $40 - $50 if you want to try many dishes with drinks.

この法案は、私たち二人の約100ドルになった。 これは東京でドリンクを飲んだまともなレストランの平均価格です。 あなたはそれほど食べることはできませんが、飲み物で多くの料理を試したいと思えば、40ドル〜50ドルくらいを支払うことを期待しています。

I would recommend this place if you are in Ikkebukuro. The staff was very friendly, the food was excellent and the price was average.

池袋にいればこの場所をお勧めします。 スタッフは非常にフレンドリーで、食べ物は素晴らしかったし、価格は平均だった。

I'll close with some additional pictures, including one of the pizza oven.

私はピザオーブンの1つを含むいくつかの追加の写真で終わります。

Thanks for reading! Mineral Mondays returns tomorrow!

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 35.728874 lat 139.712655 long Krazy Garlic Restaurant in Ikkebukuro, Japan d3scr)


I am part of Steemit Blogger Center.

Steemit Blogger Central is building communities and empowering Leaders.

Thanks for reading!

Our Steemit Blogger Central Discord community is here:

Discord:
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

Sort:  

Hum delicious!
With my wife and two daughters we always go to the restaurant and we delight ourselves with toasted garlic bread.
The wait for the main dish is always pleasant with this entry and we spread the bread with a flamed onion cream

私たちが食べに出かけるとき、私たちは子供を自宅におきます。 高すぎる!

時々、前菜はメインコースよりも優れています!

Wow that place looks amazing! I propose that any and all steemit meetups take place there 😁

おしゃれなお店ですね!
料理もどれもおいしそうでした!

コロナおいしいですよね~^^

そうですね、 コロナは軽いビールなので、ほとんどの食べ物でおいしいです。

OMG i love Garlic!!!
looks so delicious✨

It as as good as it looks!

ニンニクをフューチャーしたお店なのですね!楽そうなご夫婦のやり取りですね〜

私はそれがデートに行くのに良い場所だと思う。

ここのお店は絶対に行きたいと思っています!
美味しそう!!

たぶん、そこでMeetupをします!

池袋はよく行くので、このお店に行ってみたいです!!
ニンニクたっぷりのパンを食べてみたいです。

そこに行って、それについて教えてください!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rt395
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=back-to-food-talk-krazy-garlic-restaurant-in-ikkebukuro-japan-krazy-garlic


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You got a 7.99% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @rt395!

ニンニク好きにはたまらないパンです♡
東京は美味しいお店がたくさんありますよね~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34