You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My magical moment 奇妙的感覺

in #japan6 years ago

Japan is a beautiful country, and I wish to visit it one day. Interestingly, I have never noticed my maple tree to turn to orange. It seems to be always red?! And have you seen - it is a seven-leaf! Must be a lucky sign!
I had this kind of experience once in the butterfly house when I sat down, and I had a butterfly land on my jeans! Sooo, I entirely get you when you say there are no words to describe the feeling because literally, there aren't!

Bild 270.jpg

Sort:  

You have such an eye for detail @rumicane, I hadn't noticed that!

That butterfly is beautiful! Maybe it thought your shoe was one of its own. It must have been lovely to see it flap around you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44