You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing a Community in Japan With Help From Other Communities

in #japan7 years ago

That's great. I could definitely use some help on Steem to share my posts on personal finance for residents of Japan.

Any advice?

Sort:  

Hey @retireinjapan, I am familiar with your posts and I feel your pain about exposure and growth. Honestly the most powerful way for both is meeting users face to face. Good content will get you there, but those personal relationships are invaluable.

Also, I think the Japanese community would like to see your posts in Japanese.

My spoken Japanese might just about be us to that, but writing is a lot more challenging. However, I think you are right. I will try to do some original content in Japanese :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67