You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Murakani @ Bar Zingaro - Flower arts cafe at Nakano Broadway, Tokyo

in #japan6 years ago

The Japanese are very creative. They are passionate about creating new things, new designs etc... In some ways, they gave me the impression that they are very spiritual. They take life easy, never seem to be in a hurry, and they enjoy life in the moment. That's just my impression. I could be totally wrong. :-)

Sort:  

Actually I think you may be wrong :)
From what I see, the japanese (especially those in the cities) live quite a stressful lifestlye. I think sg is better.

Oh! Really? mmm... Looks can be so misleading. :-) I will take your word for it since you know Japan so much better than I do.

But they do enjoy life as in being passionate in what they do and treating every thing /commodity with respect in general. :)

I see. Yes, their 'respect' is well-known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49