You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan Produced Biggest Upset in the World Cup So Far! 👍 😎

in #japan6 years ago

Just reading the main theme, I would say no way!!
Reading the whole post I see the indicative of
the biggest upset.
For me I think the big upset is Mexico beating Germany.
On paper you are right cause, Germany expectation
is way too high.
Good post.
Keep on postin'

Sort:  

I definitely respect that argument based on the ultimate expectations for Germany. That said, I think it's fair to say at least Japan deserves consideration for one of the biggest upsets, since no one expected them to get a single point from their group.

True!!
Always happy to read your post.
Keep on postin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42