You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddha Dedication in Tokyo Part 2.

in #japan6 years ago

I think this is one of the best mmmm travel, tour? Ah Photojournalism posts I have read, given I have not read part one yet so this will also be the first one since I don't count the ones I open and immediately close.

I love how you are able to describe as you would to a friend on the phone, really draws a person in and lol that ladder scene I can just imagine monitoring that and cracking up.

Quite the event that and they made taking photos a bit difficult but glad to see you found ways around it to get us even more interesting shots instead of just some boring perfectly posed and framed image :) not all boring but I think you get what I mean.

Final thought, the english teacher seems completely sketchy, and funny enough looks proper english also, as in cucumber sandwich ass kissing english.

Great photo series and story. tip!

Sort:  

Ach thanks for that comment and that tip. I don't get to post that often as I'm not very time rich so when people respond to posts I get that funny warm feeling in my tummy.

Part one was pretty short as I didn't have the RC in order to upload and I screwed up the photo sizes. Chaos and stupidity reigns.

Oh you resteemed too - thanks a bundle for that.

Have a good Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71