AWESOME JAPAN TRIP - A HOLE MONTH IN JAPAN #4

in #japan7 years ago

+++ DAY 4 OF MY JOURNEY THROUGH JAPAN +++



Fourth Day here in Tokyo. Starting the day with an awesome breakfast at Starbucks and doing some work. Next place where I'm heading is a near park from yesterday to enjoy the nature a bit at such a great day.


IMG_1682.jpg


I love this stone lamps and paths they made. I had the luck that I was in Japan to the time where the cherry blossoms were blooming. Just Awesome!!


IMG_1734.jpg


P1030340.jpg


The construction around nature and with nature is a big thing in japan. That's one reason why I love traveling through it.

Tomorrow I will show you how AWESOME Akihabara is.



So stay tuned and join me on my daily journey through Japan.


If you liked my post give me an UPVOTE and stay tuned with a FOLLOW.

Sort:  

Nice! Thanks for sharing :D

Your welcome. Stay tuned because it's going to be more interesting when I start leaving tokyo and traveling to osaka, kyoto, mt. fuji xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80