AWESOME JAPAN TRIP - A HOLE MONTH IN JAPAN #3

in #japan7 years ago

+++ DAY 3 OF MY JOURNEY THROUGH JAPAN +++



Third day I thought I would stroll through the city and look for some interesting buildings. First building is pretty awesome because it's a company what produces beer and that's the reason why they shaped the building like a glass of beer. (on the right side)


IMG_1691.jpg


I spend some time at the river, nice cafés and awesome view. Hit a restaurant to eat some ramen after that and went on. After that I went into a park with a pretty awesome shrine. Have you ever seen a shrine with a golden entering gate!!


DSC00078v2.jpg

+++ And from the inside! xD +++



DSC00097v2.jpg


I spend some time in the park, had some awesome sweet & ice cream ;D.

Tomorrow I will show you how Japanese people combine nature with religion and believes.



So stay tuned and join me on my daily journey through Japan.


If you liked my post give me an UPVOTE and stay tuned with a FOLLOW.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ossannastefan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@rizwankhan

I just upvoted you and following your posts.I hope you also upvoted and follow me @rizwankhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71