AWESOME JAPAN TRIP - A HOLE MONTH IN JAPAN #2

in #japan7 years ago

+++ DAY 2 OF MY JOURNEY THROUGH JAPAN +++

Second day starts in Tokyo! Let's check out the neighborhood a bit. As I walked so through the streets and went into a nearby park, I couldn't belief my eyes. I never saw such a beautiful cheery tree before.

IMG_1745v2.jpg


As I walked down the street to look for a place to eat, I almost dropped my phone and then I saw this on the ground. You will find a funny picture for everything in japan. They don't express things rudely or strict, NO, they find a way to inform or warn you in a nice interesting way. The sign is saying something like "Don't smoke in public!", "Smoking is not allowed!". Because you are not allowed to smoke in Japan, only in designated smoking areas.

IMG_1746.jpg


Finally I found a good place to eat for lunch! A good portion of rice with some fried chicken, miso soup and tofu.

IMG_1749.jpg

Tomorrow I will show you some AWESOME buildings I found.

So stay tuned and join me on my daily journey through Japan.


If you liked my post give me an UPVOTE and stay tuned with a FOLLOW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75