AWESOME JAPAN TRIP - A HOLE MONTH IN JAPAN #1

in #japan7 years ago

JOIN ME ON MY JOURNEY THROUGH JAPAN FOR A HOLE MONTH

After a flight of more than 15hrs from munich and maybe 2hrs of sleep, I landed in Japan. First impression was just overwhelming. Flashy signs and stuff everywhere!

After that I thought I needed some sleep, but before that I wanted to eat some good food. And it's guaranteed that you will find good food everywhere in Japan. Just around the corner I went into the next ramen restaurant. Ordered the first thing on the menu and I got this.

IMG_1660.jpg

After that went to my hostel and got some sleep! As you maybe had it in mind, I had a typical japanese style room.

IMG_1701.jpg

So stay tuned and join me on my daily journey through Japan. See how I learned the language and traveled per train through the land. What I saw and what people I met.

If you liked my post give me an UPVOTE and stay tuned with a FOLLOW.

Sort:  

Hope someday u can Come to Indonesia :)
Regards
http://steemit.com/@kakilasak

Is on my list xD
as long as you have good food I'm in ;D

Have enjoy your trip in Japan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75