I Went To Japan To Make The Most Difficult Omelet

in #japan6 years ago

I Went To Japan To Make The Most Difficult Omelet

“I was hoping there was a secret I was missing for why I was doing it so badly.” Watch Andrew’s first attempt to make the omelet here:

Check us out on Facebook! - facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty
Fidelity_fullmix
Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
Quel Fromage 1_FullMix
Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
Lovesickness_Fullmix
Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
Come This Sway
Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.
Exotic Shake_60Sec
Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

I can't believe Motokchi is finally recognized for what he does. I've been subbed to his channel for a long time now ..around 2008 or 2009 and I've always really loved what he do. A very inspiring cook, funny and genuine. Thank you so much for taking the time to make a video with him. MOTOKCHIIIIII <3

Omg it's hard to believe that this chef even exists. I guess it's because a lot of chefs seem so strict and everything and this guy is so playful and friendly. I need to go to his restaurant when I visit Japan. Hopefully he'll still be there

you should go have Jacques Pepin show you how to do the classic French tri-fold omelet and see how many tries until you get it right. It's the ultimate test for a Cordon Bleu chef in training.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78