You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan Photo Blog, Vol. 68 - At the Kameda Kounan-ku Cultural Hall

in #japan7 years ago

Hello kafka.. beautiful pictures clicked of the Kameda cultural hall. Nice to see you all had a great weekend. Isaiah's celebrations is full on as the Christmas is round the corner.You know, like Darjeeling tea , which is a part of north east India, I would suggest if you get a chance sometimes then do try Assam tea as well.It's world famous . The rhythm of the beats was excellent in the video...loved it.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Yes! You guys are in Assam, right? I gotta try it! I will look for it next time I’m out.

Thanks for the resteem. I loved the rhythms as well.

Yeah.. I am Assamese... And nice that you are willing to try it out... thanks so much...good night..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51