ミニチュアで昔の日本をご紹介 Japanese Life in Miniature

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

Miho-Monkey-Header.jpg

皆様, こんにちは - I want to introduce you to traditional Japanese living.

ミニチュアシリーズ パート2

おばあちゃんのお家をイメージした写真です。

Miho-monkey-2.jpg

私の祖父母は神社だったのでちょっと違いますが🎵
私が子供のころの実家はこんな感じかな❔

I spent my childhood in a place like this. My grandparents lived at the shrine, so their house was a bit different, but my parents owned a regular Japanese home.

Miho-monkey-1.jpg

母親の鏡台の前でお化粧をしてよく遊びました。
このミニチュアのパウダー入れや香水も本当によく出来てます。
天花粉懐かしいけど 今もそう呼ぶのかな?

My mother had a mirror for putting on makeup. I wanted to be just like her, so I would practice for fun, using her powder and perfume.

Miho-Monkey-Koto.jpg

私が中学生の頃にはお琴を学ぶクラスもあったように思います。

When I was a junior high school student, I began playing the koto. It's a traditional Japanese instrument. I had to practice a lot!

1970年代 生まれの私が懐かしい日本をご紹介しました。

続く

I hope to share Japan with you through my miniature world and crafting hobbies.

Thank you for reading, and please check out my future blogs!

Miho

Sort:  

really nice, hope to read more informative posts from you.

Thank you i will ♥

i like this things in steemit @miho

I will continue my miniature world series! Thank you.

Loading...

今日のジョージも可愛かったです^^
もしよかったら、タグに japaneseを入れてくださいね。
日本人のコミュニティはこちらになりますので、ぜひ参加してください。

ありがとうございます😆💕✨
初めたばかりで全然わかってなくて~✴
アドバイス本当にありがとうございました。早速します。

ジョージがいると なんでもおさるのジョージの風景になりますねーw

もうジョージ放せまん🎵
今日のお昼ごはんも美味しそうでしたね。

素晴らしい。よろしくね。

ありがとうございます😄
宜しくお願い致します。

Congratulations @miho! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70