You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan7 years ago

All Japanese children are so cute! And it's amazing how they are taught to keep clean from first years of their life! I am amazed every single time I go to Japan, although I already know well their treats. I have visited dozens of Japanese schools, and every time the kids make me smile.

Sort:  

They're very welcoming and sweet in elementary school. As they get older they tend to become a little shy.

Yes... Indeed they become shy as they grow up.
Can you check my posts about Japan? I'll be happy if they reach more people.

I'm following you now, so I'll keep an eye out for any new ones as you post them. I'll also check out your older ones in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37