You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: アンスクーリングやホームスクールの人探してる!Searching for Unschooling/Homeschooling Families in Japan!

in #japan7 years ago

Great job friend, wish you great success in your search, I want to tell you that I had given a trial to participat in steemFest2 tickets contest and for that I had made a video ,please have a look and share a comment about my efforts. I know that you are genius enough to this work, so please friend have a look on my post. Konechiwa friend.

Sort:  

No problem, Maya. Where should I comment? On Stella Belle's post, or on yours?

If you do good comment please do on stellabelle's and if it is bad then please do it on me. I want to know the real thing. Have a great day my dear friend.

Just commented on Stella's post. Good stuff!

Thanks my dear friend, from the core of my heart. You are so sweet and nice person I wish you every success and happiness in your every walk of life, have a good day friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18