You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan7 years ago

Wow! Thanks for sharing such a valuable information about your festival. I come to know about Japanese people and your festivals from this community. One year preparation makes it grew great. I came to know little about about Nigata city from your friend's post, now I am familiar with your Nuttery festivals. Thanks for sharing such an amazing festival and culture of your country. I want to hear more about your country and your social frameworks. I am following you and upvoting you please do me the same so that I can learn more about your country. Have a great day friend happy steeming.

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed my post. I've followed you back.

Thank you so much friend, your friend kafkaranchy is also my friend, he had done me a great favore from which my interest about Japanese people have arises. Thanks for replying and supporting me. We will rock together in this community. Wish you all the best and good health and happiness have a great day.

I'm looking forward to it. You have a great day, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70