Sort:  

Seems like a really beautiful place, I enjoy seeing more of Tokyo. Also the tempo of this video is lovely! 💛

Soo wonderful ..everyone should visit this temple once in a lifetime..Thanks for sharing and letting us know how wonderful place it is .

I actually used to live around here. My all time favorite part of Tokyo. Not too crowded but I have everything I need.

Very cool place!
Altho the edit for this music was a bit slow.

I would recommend if you are not editing that quickly and if you just don't have that skill, to choose a bit calmer music. It would make this edit look more flowy :)

Have a nice day! :)

I suppose you are referencing the beginning part with the taiko drums? I agree, but I felt like the rest worked beautifully... thanks for the feedback.

Yes! :)
CHEERS!

I wish I could! It looks amazing:)

You got a 5.77% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @maneki-neko!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 2.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @maneki-neko.

good post your all post so nice thanks for sharing...dear

very nice place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39