Sort:  

Cool video man. I was curious as to what you do in Japan for a living? Do you have a job there? I'm over here in China so I'm really close to you.

Now I am curious too lol, what is it that you do @makeni-neko?

Everyday i'm hustlin, Everyday i'm hustlin,
everyday everyday Everyday i'm hustlin

I guess I will make a video about it tomorrow.

haha! Indeed. Looking forward. Cheers

You're back in Japan, yeehaw!

Damn I hope the night was ok but Japan seemed very safe when I was there. Actually even the homeless people were incredibly polite now that I think about it :O

woah! That really gives me chills hehe, if there's anything I fear it's being homeless, however, for just a night it sounds like an adventure lol, you do however make it seamless, I wish I was bold enough to just pack and globe trot, I really want to, but getting it started is the problem. Hope you finally found a place to Lay Down Maneki. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66