Sort:  

2 vidyas for the Rice of 1 and a Bike ride interrupted by a very clean place where it all ends up. Have good one!

Hhahaha. Love ya Onno

I wish I could understand some of your videos but unfortunately I can't because I don't speak your language! Receive a cordial greeting from Venezuela! I hope you are well friend.

Hablo de lo mucho que amo el arroz japonés, de lo limpios que son los baños públicos japoneses y de mi video favorito en este momento, que publiqué en la descripción. Gracias, y espero que estés bien.

That's super cool! I also love rice! I will be super aware of your publications! Greetings and thank you for answering hehehehe.

Además, si alguna vez sientes curiosidad por saber lo que estoy diciendo, ¡la aplicación de traducción de Google funciona increíble para el habla!

Yes, I use the translator "deepl.com". It's very good. But for the videos there if I get complicated jajajajajaj.

Should I go and downvote all your comments where you are spamming this message over and over? Because I kind of want to, but also I like to give people a chance ..

Yeah, I agree; personally engaging in the comment section is the way to go. It's time I start flagging some bots for endlessly repeating the same comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30