You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 6 Novels by Westerners about Japan or Japanese Characters (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–42 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan6 years ago

Top 6 Novels by Westerners about Japan or Japanese Characters (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–42 … My Adventures in Japan)


Its good to see you that you engage people on one point socially and you enlarge your social circle.

About Japan


Japan is a very beautiful Country and included in top success nations. Japan is included in Ancient Countries history of Thousands of years. I didn't know to much about Japan Literature and history.
Willing to know about it. If you write blogs about Japan History, about Japan Culture people like to read your blogs. More Explore Literature, historical novels and stories.
I'm new on steemit and hope you will help me to grow up. I am a travel, tourism, and aviation blogger.
Regards:
Abdul Baqi Malik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60