First post - What to expect?

in #japan6 years ago

Hello everyone! nice to meet you, i'm K-rol, and I will be writting articles about everything great about japan!
(and not so great things too ^^u)
Please forgive me if I have any grammatical errors, english is not my first language :(

I hope my articles are interesting for you all!

I will be covering many topics about japan, even 18+ stuff!
From traditional things like myths, samurai, geisha to more actual topics like idols and j-pop!

I will also share many interesting facts about japanese society and of course anime/manga/videogame recomendations and anime figure reviews (i'm a collector too ;D)

beautiful.jpg

if you are a traveler, my articles "Japan Spots!" will be great for you! I talk about beautiful and interesting places all around japan, either natural places, buildings or restaurants.

Expect foodie pictures!! we all love food here <3

If you want to learn japanese, I will be posting "Learning Japanese Bits!" will help you. I will share short japanese lessons and common slang, so you can talk like a native :D

I will be posting daily about any of these topics, so don't miss any interesting article ;)

If you have any suggestions or requests, feel free to leave a comment! "hey I wanna learn more about x topic and it's relation to japan"-- or anything like that, I will do my best to research for that info!

See you next time! :9

Sort:  

Congratulations @krol, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64