Sort:  

It's not quite a refrigerator, but it is cool inside.

How do you pronounce Pnut? At first I thought it was short for peanut, but it's your daughter's name, isn't it?

I have a lot of friends in the States who call their children peanut as a nickname. That's why I thought this.

It is Peanut, her nickname 😉. But we use it on daily base, so for a long time when she was really little she did tell everyone that would be her name. She even got mad when somebody used her real name.😂

It is short for Peanut. Okay. Now I feel silly. I thought it was a real name for a second:)

Please don't. Nowadays the weirdest names exist. And we are from all over the world, so could have been that it would be a German name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51