[Warning] 3 reasons why you should not marry Japanese girls [with video].

in #japan7 years ago (edited)


Today I'll tell you why Japanese girls don't attract me and why you should not go out with them if you are a guy.


I don't try to destroy the right image of them. No. You need to know how they are in general.
Yes, you need to know the truth.

It is true that Japanese girls are popular with people around the world.

They say Japanese girls are......
・ pretty
・ kind, sweet
・ exotic
・ respectful... etc.

They don't understand!

I'll correct their mistakes as follows:
Most Japanese girls are......
・pretty (only when they wear make-up)

・kind, sweet (they only pretend to be so because they care too much about what others think about them, especially rich and handsome guys think about them.)

・exotic (yeah, it may be true to people from other countries)

・respectful (Japanese people in general treat people from other countries differently depending on where you are from, the color of your skin and hair, etc. Generally they think highly of Americans and Europeans, especially white people, but they make little of people from South America and South East Asia)

Now I'll talk about why I don't like Japanese girls.

  1. two-faced
    First, most Japanese girls are two-faced.
    They act differently depending on situation and with whom they are.

Look at this girl. You will obviously notice that she is changing her voice tone to look kawaii.
She never talks like that with her female friends.
My girlfriend often heard Japanese girls talking in a voice like that of a man lol.

  1. not pretty

Generally speaking about 80% of Japanese girls are not pretty without make-up.
When I was at elementary and junior high school, only a handful of girls(1 or 2) in a class of 40-45 people were pretty.

How many percent of these 80% of girls do you think will grow up to look good (evolve) like Magikarp becoming Gyarados?
That kind of dramatic change rarely happen in the real world, ok?

  1. money money money

I admit that money is very important for us to live in our capitalist society.

However, the most important criterion for evaluating men is money for the majority of Japanese girls.

I would like you to watch the following video.

In the video at first the three girls didn't like the ugly man in the middle but
as soon as they found out he was rich, they began to say that they would like to go out with him.

Yeah money is important to some extent but I don't want these girls.
That's what I think.

[my comment]
Today I shared my opinion about Japanese girls.
I would like you to leave some comments.

Sort:  

Kay you just got a follower. I love japanese women but see your points. There's a lot I don't like about western women but I try to look at the individual. Wish you luck and follow me back if you would like.

I live in Vietnam. I'm from the USA. I see two face a lot.

I was just about to marry one, and now you've gone and fucked it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52