My First Visit to "Tokyo SkyTree" (634 m)!

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

Tokyo Skytree (634 m)!


tree.jpg

Even though I have been born and raised in Japan, I have never been to Tokyo Skytree.

Later I went to Yokohama. Yokohama is worth visiting, you guys.
Generally there are not so many people in Yokohama, so if you want to be relaxed seeing the port and sea, it's worth visiting.
image (8).jpeg

Oh, I almost forgot to say. There are attractions and I really like riding on this giant wheel.
Though every time I wish a big earthquake won't occur while I am on the giant wheel!!
image (6).jpegimage (9).jpeg

[My comment]
There are not so many people in Yokohama, but if you don't have a girlfriend/boyfriend, you might feel jealous
because there ARE couples going on a date.

Talking of jealousy... in Japan as I said in my previous post, 60-70% of young single adults(18-34 ages) don't have a girlfriend or boyfriend.
In my experience many Japanese people get jealous when they see couples kissing or hugging each other, or even holding hands!!! Some Japenese girls attacked me intentionally not only when I was hugging my ex-girlfriend, but also when I was holding hands with her!!! Oh my God!

If you like this post, please leave some comments.
That makes me feel like continuing sharing my life in Japan.