🇯🇵 Dtube Japan Adventures: Fun Acro flow in front of Tokyo Tower 🇯🇵

in #japan6 years ago (edited)


Everywhere I go, I love to find other acroyogi's to meet up and play with! The other day, there was a local acroyoga meet up in front of Tokyo Tower. I met Yuko at the jam.

Even though we had a little bit of a language barrier, we were still able to do acroyoga together. There are universal common acroyoga moves that most people know. Yuko was an excellent flyer, so it made my job as a base really easy!

I thought this was pretty special, as I do not get the opportunity to base often. It was pretty awesome that Yuko trusted me!

acro tokyo.jpg

In this flow we completed the following moves

  • bird
  • thone
  • ninja star
  • four step
  • floating pashi


IMG_4701.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

okay im so down to do acro with you guys! you need to show me so we can travel to other countries and i can be a part of this amazingness!

hahah sounds like a plan! :)

Japan city is beautiful :)

Wow Great Fun my sweet friend 😊 Beautiful Japan city 😍 I am Looking forword to see more of it :)

Wow. Prepare your 3k followers contest. I just saw it now. That's lovely. Let me be the FIRST TO CONGRATULATE you openly for that.

Awww you are so sweet for noticing ❤️

What a fun day!!!! ACRO JAPAN!! ;)

wow.....hear some amazing exersige photography......i like it......i hope everybody like your post...thanks for shear it..

acro all the time!! :D

i can say that steemit is gorgeous most helpful sharing

Wow! That is impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69