🇯🇵 Dtube Japan Adventures: Spa day with @ramengirl! 🇯🇵

in #japan6 years ago (edited)


(Click on image above to see full dtube video)

IMG_4814.JPG

One of my favorite experiences in Japan was visiting Oedo Spa. After walking around Tokyo for a couple of days, our tired legs needed a good soak. Lucky for us, Oedo Spa is filled with hot spring water. You could easily spend a whole day relaxing. This spa is unlike any American spa.

IMG_4895.JPG

When you enter the spa, they have everything you need. There are over 20 restaurants to grab food from. They even had fun arcade games for kids. Every couple of hours, there are magical shows and fun dance performances. If you are sleepy from soaking in the hot water, you can go upstairs and take a nap in their comfy layout chairs.

IMG_4855.JPG
When you step outside, you will find an area to soak your feet. There are a couple of pools you can walk through. All of the ground is textured with different size rocks! It was quite painful to walk through it all... but we did it! As @acromott said, "a massage from hell." hahah! It wasn't really that bad :P

IMG_4879.JPG

After soaking our feet, we headed to the hot springs for a soak. The men and women are separated, but you get to go in naked! Sorry, no video of that section :P

Anyways, I hope you enjoy watching my Dtube video! Enjoy!



IMG_4837.JPG

love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

"Even though I walk through the valley of shadow of death I fear no evil". Haha. I guess that was what @threebagsfull was saying in his mind while matching through " the massage from hell" stones.

Hahahahaha 😂😂😂😂 he has steel feet

upvote and resteemit done...
keep it on...upvote and resteemit done...
keep it on...

Wow My Sweet friend reallyy good enjoy in Japan 😊 Very Very Beautifull Pic and Awsome Dress😊
IMG_4879.JPG

I have heard alot of good things abt Japanese spa ♨ but come on no video? Really 😜hmm... Was to good ye... Haha... I can see it clearly... Best valentines day ever I guess... Enjoy! 🙏

hahah there is a video! Have to click on the first picture :) Enjoy!

Oooo it's my Indian internet... I will watch it... Now it was coming up.. ✌️

Love going to these spas, looks like you had a great trip, don’t forget to eat as much ramen as possible

wow posting the best

It looks very fun! I have been going Oedo Onsen several times ♪

Beautiful Karen....You all look awesome in those spa gowns....

This place looks so fun and I love what you guys are wearing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70