๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Dtube Japan Adventures: Kawaii Monster Cafe ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต

in #japan โ€ข 6 years ago


When @ramengirl and I first decided to visit Japan, she sent me a Youtube video about Kawaii Monster Cafe. After watching a short clip, I knew I wanted to also see this strange and magical place.

IMG_4511.JPG

This cafe is filled with odd colorful things, and I had a lot of fun being a part of this unusual experience.

kawaii monster5.jpg

Not only are the fixtures unusual, but the food was also super bizarre. Everything was colorful, including the dressing for the french fries. Here is a fun cake we ordered.

IMG_4541.JPG

After eating, we were surprised with a pole show! My sister @polebird would have been delighted to see this performance.

IMG_4576.JPG

@ramengirl even got a beer that came in a beaker.
IMG_4534.JPG

Kawaii Monster Cafe was such a bizarre experience. I had a blast! I hope you enjoy this quirky video.


IMG_4542.JPG

love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Super cool! Japan is pretty high on our travel list. Hopefully we'll make it there sooner rather than later.

So beautiful video and posts ,I like it very much.

Where is it in Japan?
I would like to visit the wonderful cafe?
Thanx @karensuestudios

You are so real
I love this video with amazing stage performance

Japan is amazing country :)

Very useful, thank you for sharing with us. Gotta resteem. :)

it is really great to see such kind of enjoyment there in japan while we don't have here in pakistan which we call ayashii (enjoyment)"
but thanks for sharing your posts hope you support me as well

download.jpg

if ngomingin problem of life in japan is very unusual very fun

Wow! It's a crazy cafe!
I really want to go there!
Nice post!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Ooo you would enjoy it! It is in harojuku!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65