Sort:  

Start with reading Charles Dickens.

Then it is your turn to bring an argument that private police is better then state.

You'll have to present an argument, since you made the claim. Would you like to do a formal debate on this with me on my YouTube channel? I'll let you pick the moderator.

http://static.springer.com/sgw/documents/1594178/application/pdf/2014+Gordon+Tullock+Prize+Winner.pdf

I don't do any youtube.

And you were the first making a claim - that private cops are better then state ones. And you ignored the evidence. So... no, I don't see any sense.

Your evidence: A fiction novel. Man. If you don't want to have a rational discussion, it's fine. I presented a resource in my last comment to address your Charles Dickens "argument."

You'd have to understand and read about private law society (or understand the simple reality of self-ownership) to be able to have this conversation in a meaningful way.

My evidence: logic. If you don't want a rational discussion, it's fine. Just don't ignore what people say.

A private police is like a state police without democratic control and additional profit interest, which is always good for some corruption.

For the other point: If you prefer scientific papers to a novel, feel free to take them.

Another claim, unsubstantiated by an evidence-based argument.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73