Travel Japan Weekly Digest - Second Edition - Week #2 - Featuring amazing posts from 16 authors this week

in #japan6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Very nice post 😀 I’m happy to see so many good works about Japan 😀

Thank you 😀

Yup. Recommend to read them all.

This comment has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @peppermint24.

Great posts that you've selected. I love Japan although have only had the chance to visit once. My husband has been there 3 times! Our next trip will definitely be during cherry blossom season :D
Great job @tingyo

Thanks for the comment. We hope this Weekly Digest can help steemians know more about the different places and cultures of Japan, and help them plan for their next Japan trip. Do remember to support the authors’ posts too.
Especially the newer authors.

Thank you sister xxoxoxoo

Thank you very much @jrvacation for including my post this week. It is nice to see others post too. 👍

All posts were great. We enjoyed reading them and learning more about Japan. Especially those places where we haven't been to, example your tulip experience.

It is a hidden gem in Izumo, Shimane 😊
Resteemed this twice, me and @resteemable 😊
I support your project 👍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Cool - thanks for posting my blog post :) I will up vote and follow and look forward to more additions. Travelling to Japan was a dream of ours and it exceeded our expectations. It's a wonderful country to travel.

Congratulations to those who are featured here. Upvoted!

Thanks for the feature!

Nice! (๑✧‿✧๑) I like that you changed the format in this edition (๑•‿•๑). Looks good!

Haha. Thanks again. Give us your comments on how to improve this Digest.

I would say for the next edition, maybe highlight the newer authors? So, for example, you have everyone in a grey background on this one. Maybe a different color for new authors? (๑•‿•๑)

I make sure to go through everyone's post, but sometimes (like today) I'm not able to read them all at once. For me personally, I'd like to know if someone is at (25) or newer at first glance. That way, I can try to help them out first, since Steemit has a seven-day window.

THANKS! piced up my post;>

Thanks for selecting my post as the japan weekly digest. 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36