Travel Japan Weekly Digest - Fourth Edition - Week #4 - Festivals, Food Tours, Budgets, and much more

in #japan6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Can't wait to dive into these articles! Japan is at the top of my travel plans and I hope to be able to go and share my experiences very soon. Sending you an vote so you keep showing us all Japan has to offer.

Yay!! It is up! Thank you very much for your recommendation and featuring! Greatly appreciate that!

We blog about Faith, Health, Food, Finance & Travel - come follow us if you are interested in these topics!

Thank you again @jrvacation!!

Tq @jrvacation for the feature . Very happy and much appreciated . Tq again @jrvacation

THanks for including me, you guys are awesome....have a magnificent day!

japan is a very beautiful country.
one time I will vacation there

I hope my Japan travel video will be featured in your Digest :)

Very interesting compilation! Congratulations to the authors 👍😊

Very good post jrvacation friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)
Keep it up... you can check my article about Romance And Dating Tips, Lifestyle E.t.c and give me your feedback!
My article Romance And Dating Tips, Lifestyle E.t.c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42