Sort:  

Freeza is really cool.
What does it make from?

Very strange desert. There are cream, nuts, azuki, jelly, and some fruits.

That’s sound good, why did you say Strange desert?

I reteemed this post and tell @tegoshei, @mashiliyanage. They are fans of Japanese anime.

@yasu24さんはやさしいね. ありがとうございます!

ありがとう!ちなみに、このようなとき、「わ」ではなく「は」を使います。

@yasu24さんは、やさしいね

Thank you! By the way, in such a case, Japanese use "ha" instead of "Wa". Japanese Grammer

Oh, İ forgot that how embarrassing! Typing Japanese using a keyboard is a bit hard. Let me edit it.
はい@yasu24さん、あなたはとてもやさしいです。ありがとう!

はーい。ただ、今度は「あいがとう」になってますね(笑)

ああ!!!
私はアホです
It's better to talk in English before I humiliate myself again lol.

ありがとう!この記事はとても懐かしいです~!

Dragonball and SD as the biggest featured character on the cover page, I can die peacefully now...

Yeah it is the flagship. Learnt from the exhibition, the chapter when Goku first became ssj has the highest survey rating votes. Unbroken until today, 27 years later.

Thanks for the fun fact!

Anything with rice is great in my book hehe. I was eating rice for 5 years in Vietnam. Love it. Love these comics, cartoons, character. Love coffee. Love the food here. Love Japan so much.

Thanks for dropping by. Yeah everything here is really nice.

That menu looks so cool! Wish we had a weekly edition of manga here :(

There is always the internet to download :)

Oh yeah, I forgot about that XD But I love to read normal, reading manga on computer screen makes my eyes hurt :)

Wow!!!! This is awesome that it's giving me nostalgic feels especially DBZ, Yuyu Hakusho, Slam Dunk, Samurai X and a lot more. I'm actually watching an old soccer anime called "Whistle!" and I can see the main character named "Kazamatsuri" on the second picture...<3

woah that freiza drink art! ahaha

lol'd at the frieza dessert... imma eat that.

Haha! Freeza`s cafe :)

I went to version 1 which made me cry when reading part of the manga...the feeling you know. I guess version 2 slam dunk, dragon ball and naruto are even more interesting! I saw people eating slam dunk 「安西教練」pudding as well! Dragon ball menu are funny too!❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44