Sort:  

So cute! It's like a kindergarten😄

Yes indeed it's very colorful and joyful!

Good name cafe and atmosphere in the cafe is so good too.

Yes agree! I love my time there

Great to hear like that!!!

Hopefully, i'll be there ! Japan

Looks like such a fun and interesting cafe! Thanks for sharing your adventure

You're welcome! :)

Oh man! Thank you so much for this post. I love hearing what is happening in other parts of the world, especially in Japan. Will be following more of your posts. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you very much for your support!

Cute cafe!!!I want to go:)

Yes it's kawaii!

In Daikanyama!?
How were the prices??

Yes. Can refer to the menu above

I love it! Now I have two coffee places to regret I didn't visit in Tokyo. Mr Friendly and one with cats inside... have you been to any of those (with the cats)? :)

No not really a fan of pets cafe. Do share with me your experience when you are there :)

ahaha singa the courtesy lion, so many mascots in the past but have been forgotten already, including the frog and the elephant.
the cafe colour format reminds me of the mr and mrs series

Yes I think so too!

Yeah😘😘Ebisu is close to Daikanyama. As I remember, Mr friendly cafe is on the slope.😃😃😃

Yes it is. very highly noticeable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76