Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-25) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-25) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

YUMMM reminds me of a place I went to in Arakawa called the Toy Box... michelin two star rating I believe and voted best ramen in the year 2016

Best ramen? Wow. Will be sure to check it out

supposedly via ratings, but Ichiran loooooks pretttttty damn good if you ask me. By the looks of it, I would go for Ichiran over Toy Box any day of the week

LOL I immediately looked the place up online. 3.9 stars on Google Maps with 200 reviews. I would have gone there just to try it if it was the best ramen in the world. Ichiran is still the best, I reviewed it too :)

https://steemit.com/blog/@blorg/ramenreviewjapansichiranramenchain-i7ni1cvc3e

hahaha guess you truly don't know til you've tried both Ichiran and Toy Box.. i bet you drool either way

Ichiran ramen is tasty, so I hope you go to eat ^ ^
I also want to eat it again🍜

So you like it too? So lucky you can eat everyday.

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I think a lot of the ramens in Japan are very good, including this one ain't bad either, but not sure why everyone just raves about this all time ^_^

Ever since they opened in hk and Taiwan, throngs of Chinese tourists came flocking in. Always so long queue that we seldom frequent now.

Its “customize” style of ramen suits personal preference! 😘😘😘

Yes but we always just go for the normal selection haha

Hi @jrvacation, good post..what special this ramen compared to other ramens?

I would say the special chilli paste. Add that to the thick soup base make it really unique.
The seating arrangement is also something not commonly seen even in Japan.

正宗一兰拉面!

還沒吃過,我是懶得排隊的懶寶寶。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32